Another random fashion suggestion

I was very gratified that people found my last fashion suggestion very helpful. Encouraged by that, I have been on the lookout for specialized fashion needs. I am pleased to say I found a tremendous option, from Balenciaga, for someone who is cast in a possible feature film called, “Honey, I swallowed the microwave.”

Balenciaga_Microwave.jpg

I hope this is helpful if by chance you need to look like you’ve swallowed a household appliance.

 
7
Kudos
 
7
Kudos

Now read this

The myth of the glorious arrival

What if someone were to invite you to join them on a journey that never ends? Would you join? I think we as humans do not like the idea of something that never ends. I believe we think in terms of beginnings and ends. We love a good book... Continue →